How Do I Delete a Profile or Company Page?

Adding and deleting profiles and company pages in Oktopost is simple, and can be done in just a few clicks. Please note that when you delete a profile, all of the future posts scheduled for the profile/page will also be deleted.

How to Delete a Profile or Company Page

  1. Click on the Profiles tab. Then, click on the icon for the relevant social network.
  2. Locate the relevant profile or Company Page and click on the Delete hyperlink underneath it.

Feedback and Knowledge Base