We encourage you to sign up for the subscription plan which best suits your business needs, in terms of number of users, social profiles and Groups. Upgrading or downgrading your account can be done in just a few steps.
How to Upgrade or Downgrade Your Subscription Plan
- Hover over the Quick Links menu icon in the top right corner, and click on Subscription.
- Click Upgrade or Downgrade based on your preference.
With regard to the billing, please note the following:
If you downgrade, you will still be charged the full price of the current monthly plan you are subscribed to, and will be billed for the cost of the new plan the following month.
If you upgrade, you will be billed partially for the original plan you were using, and the rest of the monthly cost will be calculated based the price of the new plan.